Reliable. Fast. Flexible. Through two production sites

With two produc­tion sites in Heil­bronn and Luth­er­stadt Witten­berg, a reli­able, fast and flex­ible delivery is possible at any time. We serve our customers in over 20 coun­tries from our headquar­ters in Heil­bronn, Germany.With align­ment and special­iz­a­tion on the respective customer require­ment we direct our focus on beverage alcohol in Luth­er­stadt Witten­berg and a phar­ma­ceut­ical focus on our GMP certi­fied plant in Heil­bronn.

Loca­tion Heil­bronn

Brügge­man­nAl­cohol Heil­bronn GmbH
Salz­straße 129
74076 Heil­bronn
Germany

Excise Numbers: 
Tax Ware­house­keeper No.: DE00001541889
Tax Ware­house No.: DE00001541870

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-802 
Fax: +49 7131 1575-888
Email: alco­hol@bruegge­mann.com

Your contacts at our Heil­bronn loca­tion

Sales Food

Carina Denner

Sales

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-803

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-888

carina.denner@brueggemann.com

Isabel Lüder

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-806

Fax: +49 7131 15 75-888

isabel.lueder@brueggemann.com

Sales Non-Food

Martha Schwaebe

Product Manager

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-807

Fax: +49 7131 15 75-888 

martha.schwaebe@brueggemann.com

Oliver Wedekind

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-802

Fax: +49 7131 15 75-888

oliver.wedekind@brueggemann.com

Manuel Donaubauer

Sales

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-804

Fax: +49 7131 15 75-888

manuel.donaubauer@brueggemann.com

Sales Health Care

Heike Akermann

Sales/Purchasing

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-808

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-888

heike.akermann@brueggemann.com

Sales Distributors

Cathrin Bierhalter

Sales/Marketing

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-805

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-888

cathrin.bierhalter@brueggemann.com

Purchase Raw Alcohol

Timo Friedrich

General Manager

Tel.: +49 7131 15 75-801

Fax: +49 7131 15 75-888

timo.friedrich@brueggemann.com

Loca­tion Witten­berg

Brügge­man­nAl­cohol Witten­berg GmbH
Bahn­straße 10
06886 Luth­er­stadt Witten­berg
Germany 

Excise Numbers: 
Tax Ware­house­keeper No.: DE00001771310 
Tax Ware­house No.: DE00001771302   

Tel.: +49 3491 4154-0 
Fax: +49 3491 4154-80
Email: alco­hol@bruegge­mann.com

Your contact at our Witten­berg loca­tion

Stefan Drobnitzky

Technical Manager

Tel.: +49 3491 41 54-20

Fax: +49 3491 41 54-81

stefan.drobnitzky@brueggemann.com

Karsten Schulz

Head of Business Administration

Tel.: +49 3491 41 54-21

Fax: +49 3491 41 54-81

karsten.schulz@brueggemann.com